How to win the 2019 MVC award

The 2019 MWC award is now available for the 2018 class of the NBA.

The 2018 class was filled with great athletes from all over the world, from the UK to the US, from college and the NBA to the NBA’s European affiliates.

In addition to the UK and US, the class also included two Australians, two French players, two Italians, three Italians, one Dutchman, one German, one Japanese, one Korean, one Portuguese, one Russian, one Spanish, one Swedish, one Thai and one Turkish.

It’s been a wild ride so far for the class, with the likes of Damian Lillard, Draymond Green, Dragan Bender, Andrew Wiggins, Harrison Barnes, Jabari Parker, Marcus Smart, Kyrie Irving, Drayson Butler, D’Angelo Russell, Julius Randle, Jahlil Okafor, Jaron Blossomgame, Josh Jackson, Kevin Durant, Kawhi Leonard, Kristaps Porzingis, Kyler Murray, DeAndre Jordan, De’Aaron Fox, Dewayne Dedmon, Devin Booker, Jordan Clarkson, Joe Harris, Jordan Mickey, Markelle Fultz, Emmanuel Mudiay, Karl-Anthony Towns, Marreese Speights, Marvin Bagley III, Marcus Morris, Malik Monk, Mike Muscala, Maurice Harkless, Omer Asik, Otto Porter, Rondae Hollis-Jefferson, Rashad Vaughn, Shabazz Muhammad, Sam Dekker, Shavlik Randolph, Solomon Hill, Tony Allen, Timofey Mozgov, Tyshawn Taylor, Tyler Ulis, Tyus Jones, Tyrus Thomas, Zach LaVine, Yogi Ferrell, Zach Randolph, Zach Powell